skip to content
 

Archive of Talks in the Department


Time: 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Pfizer Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, Cambridge
Read more

Time: 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Pfizer lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Bristol-Myers Squibb Lecture Theatre at the Department of Chemistry (off the SPRI car park)
Read more

Time: 
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Unilever Centre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 14:40 to 15:00
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 14:15 to 14:35
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, University of Cambridge, CB2 1EW
Read more

Time: 
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Pfizer Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Unilever Centre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Todd-Hamied meeting room, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
Todd-Hamied meeting room, Department of Chemistry
Read more