skip to content

Yusuf Hamied Department of Chemistry

 


Series: 
Theoretical Chemistry Informal Seminars
Time: 
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 14:30 to 15:30
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more


Series: 
Theory - Chemistry Research Interest Group
Time: 
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 14:30 to 15:00
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Yusuf Hamied Department of Chemistry
Read more


Series: 
Theory - Chemistry Research Interest Group
Time: 
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 15:00 to 15:30
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Yusuf Hamied Department of Chemistry
Read more


Series: 
Synthetic Chemistry Research Interest Group
Time: 
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, multiple rooms throughout the day
Read more


Series: 
Theory - Chemistry Research Interest Group
Time: 
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 14:30 to 15:30
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Yusuf Hamied Department of Chemistry
Read more


Series: 
Synthetic Chemistry Research Interest Group
Time: 
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Dept of Chemistry, Wolfson Lecture Theatre
Read more


Series: 
Synthetic Chemistry Research Interest Group
Time: 
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Dept of Chemistry, Wolfson Lecture Theatre
Read more


Series: 
Theory - Chemistry Research Interest Group
Time: 
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 14:30 to 15:00
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Yusuf Hamied Department of Chemistry
Read more


Series: 
Theory - Chemistry Research Interest Group
Time: 
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 14:30 to 15:30
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Yusuf Hamied Department of Chemistry
Read more


Series: 
Theory - Chemistry Research Interest Group
Time: 
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 14:30 to 15:00
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Yusuf Hamied Department of Chemistry
Read more


Series: 
Chemistry Departmental-wide lectures
Time: 
Friday, March 24, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Venue: 
BMS Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more


Series: 
Synthetic Chemistry Research Interest Group
Time: 
Friday, March 31, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, multiple rooms throughout the day
Read more


Series: 
Theory - Chemistry Research Interest Group
Time: 
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 14:30 to 15:30
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Yusuf Hamied Department of Chemistry
Read more


Series: 
Synthetic Chemistry Research Interest Group
Time: 
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, multiple rooms throughout the day
Read more