skip to content
 

Talks in the Department


Time: 
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Pfizer Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Todd Hamied Room
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 14:15 to 14:35
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Pfizer Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Pfizer Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Pfizer Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 14:15 to 14:35
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 14:35 to 14:55
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 14:55 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, University of Cambridge, CB2 1EW
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Pfizer Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, Cambridge
Read more

Time: 
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, University of Cambridge, CB2 1EW
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre
Read more

Time: 
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 11:00 to 18:00
Venue: 
Pfizer Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more