skip to content
 

Talks in the Department


Time: 
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, Cambridge
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more
19Jul

Time: 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, University of Cambridge, CB2 1EW
Read more

Time: 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, University of Cambridge, CB2 1EW
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more
29Nov

Time: 
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, University of Cambridge, CB2 1EW
Read more
21Feb

Time: 
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, University of Cambridge, CB2 1EW
Read more
04Mar

Time: 
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, University of Cambridge, CB2 1EW
Read more

Time: 
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 17:00 to 18:00
Venue: 
Bristol-Myers Squibb Lecture Theatre at the Department of Chemistry (off the SPRI car park)
Read more