skip to content

Department of Chemistry

 

Time: 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, University of Cambridge, CB2 1EW
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
Pfizer Lecture Theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Pfizer Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Pfizer Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more
21
Feb

Time: 
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, University of Cambridge, CB2 1EW
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 14:15 to 14:35
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 14:40 to 15:00
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Unileaver Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, University of Cambridge, CB2 1EW
Read more
04
Mar

Time: 
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, University of Cambridge, CB2 1EW
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more