skip to content
 

Talks in the Department


Time: 
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Pfizer Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Pfizer LT
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
11:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Todd-Hamied meeting room, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, University of Cambridge, CB2 1EW
Read more

Time: 
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Pfizer Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Pfizer Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Unilever lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, University of Cambridge, CB2 1EW
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Pfizer LT
Read more
13Jul

Time: 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
12:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more
12Jul

Time: 
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 -
16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more