skip to content
 

Talks in the Department


Time: 
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre
Read more

Time: 
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Todd Hamied Room, Dept. of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre
Read more

Time: 
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Todd Hamied Room, Dept. of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Pfizer lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 11:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Todd Hamied, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Todd Hamied Room, Dept. of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 16:00 to 18:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, University of Cambridge, CB2 1EW
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Pfizer lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Todd Hamied Room, Dept. of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 14:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, University of Cambridge, CB2 1EW
Read more

Time: 
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Todd Hamied Room, Dept. of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Todd Hamied Room, Dept. of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge, Pfizer lecture theatre
Read more

Time: 
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Todd Hamied Room, Dept. of Chemistry
Read more