skip to content
 

Talks in the Department


Time: 
Thursday, May 5, 2016 -
16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Friday, May 6, 2016 -
12:00 to 12:40
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Monday, May 9, 2016 -
14:00 to 15:30
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Monday, May 9, 2016 -
14:00 to 15:30
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 -
16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Friday, May 13, 2016 -
12:00 to 12:40
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Monday, May 16, 2016 -
14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Monday, May 16, 2016 -
15:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Monday, May 16, 2016 -
16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 -
16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Pfizer LT
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 -
16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Friday, May 20, 2016 -
12:00 to 12:40
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Monday, May 23, 2016 -
14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more
24May

Time: 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 -
16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Friday, May 27, 2016 -
12:00 to 12:40
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Friday, June 3, 2016 -
12:00 to 12:40
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Monday, June 6, 2016 -
14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Friday, June 10, 2016 -
12:00 to 12:40
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Monday, June 20, 2016 -
14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Unilever Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 -
16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Wolfson Lecture Theatre, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, University of Cambridge, CB2 1EW
Read more