skip to content

The Clarke Group

PLEASE NOTE: Professor Clarke will be retiring at the end of September 2017 and therefore is not accepting any further applications.

Group Leader                       Personal Assistant


Prof Jane Clarke                          Miss Helen Johnson




Mrs Annette Steward                  Dr Jeff Hollins                       Dr Lee Gyan Kwa                     Tristan Kwan


PhD Students


Michael Crabtree                      Lisa Dahal                               Carolina Mendonca                  Basile Wicky


MPhil Students

Quenton Bubb