skip to content
 

April 2019

Fri 26th April Deadline for handing in Part III dissertations. Hand in three copies to Rafel Cabot Mesquida in the Part II Organic Teaching Lab.

May 2019

Mon 13th May - Fri 17th May Part III project interviews

Exam timetable for 2018/19

Updated on 10th April 2019 

Part III    
Mon 27th May 09.00-12.10 2
Tues 28th May 09.00-10.30 IDP1

Thur 30th May

09.00-10.40

09.00-11.25

09.00-12.10

3C 

3B

3A

Thur 30th May 13.30-15.00 IDP2
Fri 31st May

13.30-15.40

13.30-16.10

13.30-16.40

1C 

1B

1A

Thur 6th June

09.00-10.30

IDP3

     
Tues 18th June late morning onwards orals (if required)
     
Part II (including half-subject)  
Mon 3rd June 0900-1150 Papers 2A and 2B
Tues 4th June 13.30-16.40 Paper 4
Wed 5th June 1330-1620 Paper 1
Thurs 6th June 0900-1210 Paper 3
Tues 18th June late morning onwards orals (if required)
     
Part IB    
Mon 27th May 09.00-12.00 Chem B, Paper 1
Wed 29th May 09.00-12.00 Chem B, Paper 2
Fri 31st May 13.30-16.30 Chem A, Paper 1
Wed 5th June 13.30-16.30 Chem A, Paper 2
     
Part IA    
Mon 10th June 13.30-16.30 Chemistry

Undergraduates - via your college you will be issued with your own personalised timetable called an ‘Examination Confirmation Form’ or ‘ECF’ prior to your exams. This shows the time and location of all of your exams.