skip to content

The University of Cambridge is one of 11 universities in partnership with The Sutton Trust.

Summer Schools are open to Year 12 (England & Wales), Year 13 (Northern Ireland) or S5 (Scotland) students from a state-funded school. They offer the opportunity to explore university life through attending lectures and living in halls of residence and also get advice on UCAS applications.

For more information visit Summer Schools webpage.