skip to content

Material Futures Network


Dr Shafiq Ahmed CirPlas
Dr Kristi Bain Cambridge University Libraries & University of Cambridge Museums
Dr Melissa Calaresu  History
Dr Matt Candea Anthropology
Prof Pietro Cicuta Physics
Prof Steven Connor (Co-Chair) English, CRASSH
Dr Franck Courbon Computer Lab
Dr Orietta da Rold  English
Prof Michael de Volder  IfM
Prof Simon Deakin Law, CBR
Dr James Dolan  Physics, Chemistry
Prof Paul Dupree Biochemistry
Prof James Elliott Materials
Prof Beverley Glover Plant Sciences
Dr Antara Haldar Law
Ian Henderson  Plant Sciences
Dr Louise Hirst Physics, Materials
Prof Stephan Hofmann  Engineering
Dr Karishma Jain Physics, NanoDTC
Dr Antiopi Koronaki  Architecture
Prof Alexei Lapkin  Chem Eng
Dr Daniel Margócsy HPS
Marcos Martinon-Torres Archaeology
Dr Rehema Msulwa Bennett Institute
Dr Suzanne Paul  Cambridge University Library
Dr Michael Ramage  Architecture
Prof Erwin Reisner  Chemistry, CirPlas
Dr Paola Ricciardi Fitzwilliam Museum
Dr John Robb  Archaeology
Prof Jochen Runde JBS
Dr Pablo Salas Land Economy, CISL
Prof Oren Scherman Chemistry
Dr Darshil Shah Architecture
Prof Silvia Vignolini (Co-Chair) Chemistry
Dr Polina Yasaneva CISL